.Prof. Ross Garnaut

Chairman, ZEN Energy Technologies Pty Ltd.

.The Right Hon Martin Haese

The Right Honourable Lord Mayor, City of Adelaide

Bruce White

Airport Manager / National Service Delivery Manager - Carbridge

David Malicki

Senior Team Leader Energy Efficient Business Unit - NSW Office of Environment and Heritage

Dr Stephen Bygrave

Executive Director of Climate Change and Sustainability - ACT Government

Jacqui Fetchet

Young Ambassadors Program Leader, Renewable Cities Australia Forum

Kristian Handberg

Lead – Electric Vehicles New Energy - AGL

Peter Harris

Energy Manager - Charles Sturt University

Roger Van Der Lee

Autonomous Programs Director, Australia & Asia Pacific

Scott Nargar

Future Mobility Manager - Hyundai Motor Company Australia

Sharyn Hunnisett

Environmental Strategies Officer - Lismore City Council