Bec Taylor

Sustainability Policy and Projects Officer, City of Adelaide

Behyad Jafari

Chair - Electric Vehicle Council

Daisy Shen

Managing Director, Element Energy Limited

Dr David Mills

AM, (Case Study, Early Adoption 2 x EV's)

Heath Walker

Sr. Marketing and Communications Manager - TESLA

Michael Kane

Director, Urban Economics and Integrated Transport Planning

Roger Van Der Lee

Autonomous Programs Director, Australia & Asia Pacific - RDM Group

Ryan Hammond

Director - Sealed Performance Batteries

Sarah King

Community coordinator - Stucco Co-operative

Tim Washington

CEO - JET Charge

Bruce White

Product Division Manager, National, Carbridge

Jacqui Fetchet

Young Ambassadors Program Leader, Renewable Cities Australia Forum

Kristian Handberg

Lead – Electric Vehicles New Energy - AGL

Scott Nargar

Future Mobility Manager - Hyundai Motor Company Australia